On reflection

This task has arrived at the perfect time for me. I’m in the middle of tackling my CILIP Chartership reflective writing, and wondering whether I’m doing it right / writing too much / being too descriptive etc. The examples provided on the Rudai 23 post are brilliant – thank you!

I think I’m going to print this off and stick it to my monitor!!

I’m hosting my first Twitter chat this evening, and feeling a little bit nervous about how it will go. I have invited lots of people, set up a HootSuite account to make it easier to view all the #Chartership posts, and am feeling ready if not entirely confident! How am I going to keep up if there’s lots of simultaneous questions?? Rudai 23, I blame you for making me think I could tackle this!

I suspect there’ll be lots of reflecting tonight on what could have gone better and what I’d do differently next time, and lots to write up for Chartership!!


One thought on “On reflection

Leave a comment